Weekend Event 24/03 – Traditional Spleef

[​IMG]

The original Minecraft minigame of quick thinking and fast digging, right here in Cubic Worlds! If we get enough people then we’ll do an (unofficial) tournament. Come and outwit your opponents in the Spleefosseum!

Event: Traditional Spleef
Date:
 Saturday 24th March
Time: 12:00 PDT / 15:00 EDT / 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET

Weekend Event 17/03 – Bust the Beacon!

[​IMG]

The beacons! They’ve been busted! Tune in this Saturday for some PvP action across a selection of maps.

Event: Bust the Beacon!
Date:
 Saturday 17th March
Time: 12:00 PDT / 15:00 EDT / 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET

Note: Because our friends in the USA have now switched to daylight savings, here’s a link to absolutely 100% confirm what time the event is for wherever you live.

Weekend Event 24/02 – Just Archery

[​IMG]

Well, let’s try something slightly (but not completely) new – visit us this weekend and show off your bow skills in the timeless pastime of archery! Just archery. Nothing else. Hence the, ah, totally descriptive title.

Event: Just Archery
Date:
 Saturday 24th February
Time: 11:00 PST / 14:00 EST / 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET

Weekend Event 10/02 – Choose Your Event!

[​IMG]

It should be known to all of you by now that my laziness is infamous. With that in mind, is it any surprise that I’m asking you what this weekend’s fun should be? We’ll vote tomorrow at event time!

And, GASP, prizes will be given out immediately after the finish!

Event: Leaf Spleef OR Many-hued Path
Date: 
Saturday 10th February
Time: 11:00 PST / 14:00 EST / 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET

Weekend Event 23/12 – The Annual Christmas Isle Boat Race!

This weekend will be the traditional Cubic Worlds Annual Christmas Isle Boat Race! Wow that’s a long name. But hey, boats! Weave your watery craft around the ice and hit all of the checkpoints, and be quick about it. :speedboat:

Also, a completely new ramshackle event involving ice, Meepling, and witchgems. It’s completely reliable and isn’t prone to breaking at all. Nope. :thumbsup:

Event: The Boat Race
Date: Saturday 23rd December
Time: 11:00 PST / 14:00 EST / 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET